Huida Technology, Quality of Life

Huida is a smart home brand created by Smartda, an investment subsidiary of Xiaomi's ecological chain enterprise, dedicated to providing users with smart product solutions that create convenient lives. The team members come from excellent foreign power solution development and manufacturers, and domestic first-class intelligent control solution providers. They have conducted technical cooperation with many universities and conducted tests and verifications in their national key laboratories, conducted in-depth research on user needs, and Continuously improve technology research and development capabilities to satisfy users for the beauty of technology.

Smartda focuses on the research and development of smart home products, guided by high cost performance, adhering to the concept of simple life, and dedicated to creating products with a sense of technology and convenience for users, letting the latest technology serve every family, and allowing users to truly experience the technology The fun and convenience it brings!

Huida has always insisted on product innovation and design. The products designed are not only loved by users, but also recognized by professional platforms. Many products have won Red Dot, Red Star and other domestic and foreign industrial design awards.

At present, Huida's product sales channels cover more than 100 countries and regions around the world, achieving the goal of global channel operation sharing, and providing users with a global product system and services.


Since the establishment of the company, CCC and CQC issued 55 certificates in more than one year . The products released by the company from September 2018 to April 2019 are all innovative products , and there is no similar product in the market. As of April, a total of 4 corporate standards have been drafted . The company has applied for more than 12 invention and utility model patents in the past six months . The company's subsequent research and development products have signed initial release agreements with major platforms such as Global.com and Amazon . The company signed a cooperation agreement with Huazhong University of Science and Technology to form an industrialized landing in laser detection and sensor detection. The
company is strongly supported by the local government of Xiantao, the factory is provided free of charge, and the tax reduction is optimal. Xiaomi Eco-Chain Company, Zhimi invests in and holds subsidiaries. Currently the company has offices in Beijing and Shenzhen. The company mainly has two business divisions, corporate service division and consumer division. The business division is engaged in the research and development, manufacturing and sales of power electronics and control panel products. The Consumer Business Unit was established in December 2018 and is mainly engaged in the research and development, manufacturing and sales of smart home products. The company's staff consists of DELTA, Topband, Nidec and other companies, all of whom have more than 10 years of experience. The company has a complete set of capabilities from industrial design to product design and organization of mass production, product sales, and after-sales. The company reserves more than ten technical patents within half a year, including the ability to cross-use patents with Huawei's instant heating equipment.

亚洲一日韩欧美中文字幕在线_欧美日韩视频高清一区_日韩大陆欧美高清视频区

慧达科技,品质生活

慧达是小米生态链企业投资子公司Smartda倾力打造的智能家居品牌,致力于为用户提供创造便利生活的智能产品解决方案。团队成员来自于国外优秀的电源方案开发制造商、以及国内一流的智能控制方案提供商, 与多家高校进行技术合作并在所属的国家重点实验室进行测试验证,对用户需求进行深度研究,并不断提高技术研发能力,以满足用户对于科技化美好。

Smartda专注于智能家居产品的研发,以高性价比为导向,秉承简约生活理念,为用户倾力打造有科技感、便利感的产品,让最新科技服务于每个家庭,让用户真正体验到科技所带来的乐趣和便利!

慧达一直坚持产品创新设计,所设计产品不仅深受用户喜爱,更是获得专业平台的认可,多款产品荣获红点、红星等国内外工业设计大奖。

目前慧达的产品销售渠道遍布全球100多个国家和地区,实现全球渠道运营共享的目标,为用户提供全球化的产品体系与服务。


公司自成立以来,一年多时间CCC以及CQC发行证书达55份。公司18年9月份至19年4月份发布产品均为创新型产品,市场无同类竞品。截至4月份共计起草4份企业标准。公司发明以及实用新型专利半年来申请数量为12件以上。公司后续研发产品与环球易购以及亚马逊等各大平台均签订首发协议。公司和华中科技大学签订合作协议,在激光探测以及传感器探测方面形成产业化落地.
公司受到仙桃当地政府大力支持,厂房免费提供,税收减免达到最优。 小米生态链公司,智米投资并控股子公司。 目前公司办在北京及深圳设有办公地点。 公司主要有对企业服务事业部以及对消费者事业部,两个事业部编制。 对企业事业部从事电力电子类,控制板类产品的研发,制造,销售。 18年12月份成立对消费者事业部主要从事智能家居类产品的研发,制造以及销售。 公司人员构成为DELTA,拓邦,日电产等公司人力,均有从业10余年经验以上。 公司从工业设计到产品设计和组织大批量生产以及产品销售,售后等整套能力。 公司半年内储备技术专利十余项,其中和华为即热设备达成专利交叉使用的能力。

我们的团队

员工是公司最核心的财富,慧达一直鼓励员工勇于尝试,不断创新。在慧达,有一批充满激情、怀揣梦想的产品、研发、设计、营销、质检精英,他们遍布深圳、武汉、仙桃等不同地区。他们朝气蓬勃,热心智能硬件生态布局,为慧达注入了无限的生机与活力,为慧达用户提供了高品质产品与优秀的服务。


 

随着物联网技术的成熟,慧达也将IoT列为主要发展方向。自2018年开始,慧达相继推感应节水器、智能恒温无线充电器、即热式水龙头、TDS即热上水器、便携即热饮水器、智能低压电热毯、智能消毒烘干机、桌面婴童消毒机、智能干衣机等智能家居产品,通过米家、小爱同学APP,实现对产品的控制。IoT使慧达产品变得更加智能,使用户和产品之间的交互更加自然,从而创造更沉浸式的用户体验。公司已经为小米生态链公司以及小米提供核心部件供应服务,公司研发,生产,成本管控非常出色。公司技术领先,电力电子技术打全球领先水平,激光探测设备和华中签订战略合作,研发能力绝对领先。公司已经实现稳定持续盈利,且营业额持续增长。公司产品创新思维强烈,有完整的产品所有实现环节。


亚洲一日韩欧美中文字幕在线_欧美日韩视频高清一区_日韩大陆欧美高清视频区